Contact Us

Contact

USA/Canada Corporate Contact

Troy Feuss

North American Hardfacing Mgr.
Postle Industries, Inc.
5501 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44143

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (563) 940-6662

tfeuss@postle.com

South and Central America, Mexico, Africa, Australia, New Zealand, China

Mike Korba

Inside Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000

mkorba@postle.com

NE, MN, IL, WI, IA, LA, MS, TX, OK, NM, AR, NC, SC, FL, AL, AK, HI, MO, Southern CA

Troy Feuss

North American Hardfacing Mgr.
Postle Industries, Inc.
5501 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44143

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (563) 940-6662

tfeuss@postle.com

OH, PA, IN, KY, MI, NY, NJ, DE, MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MD, VA, WV, GA, TN

Klint Smith

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (440) 390-2006

ksmith@postle.com

ND, SD, ID, WY, MT, KS, OR, WA, CO, UT, NV, AZ, Northern CA

Tom Skelton

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (402) 677-0329

tskelton@postle.com

Europe and Middle East

Colin Duff

Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland

Office: +44 (0)1294 446017

colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com

Russia

Konstantin Kurnosov

Hardfacing Specialist
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Russia

Office: +7 985 991 0292

kkurnosov@hardbandingsolutions.com

Indonesia, SE Asia, India

Tom Sobrun

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (832) 585-4400

tsobrun@postle.com

China

Wang Zhen

Jinan Zhiding Industrial Technology co. LTD
Room 4-2108
Long Ao Tian Jie Office Building
High-Tech District
Jinan Shandong Province
China

Office: +86 531 8806 9873
Mobile: +86 186 6375 6917 postlechina.com

daisylzx@vip.sina.com