Свяжитесь с нами

Contact

USA/Canada Corporate Contact

Troy Feuss

Global Hardfacing Mgr.
Postle Industries, Inc.
5501 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44143

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (563) 940-6662

tfeuss@postle.com

South and Central America, Mexico, Africa, China

Mike Korba

Inside Sales Coordinator
Postle Industries, Inc.
5500 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44142

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000

mkorba@postle.com

IL, WI, IA, LA, MS, AR, NC, SC, FL, AL, AK, HI

Troy Feuss

Global Hardfacing Mgr.
Postle Industries, Inc.
5501 West 164th Street
Cleveland, OH 44143

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (563) 940-6662

tfeuss@postle.com

MN, MT, WY, ID, OR, WA

Tom Boysun

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (701) 471-4197

tboysun@postle.com

OH, PA, IN, KY, MI, NY, NJ, DE, MA, ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MD, VA, WV, GA, TN

Klint Smith

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (440) 390-2006

ksmith@postle.com

ND, SD, KS, CO, UT, NV, AZ, CA, NM, MO, TX, OK

Tom Skelton

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +1 (216) 265-9000
Mobile: +1 (402) 677-0329

tskelton@postle.com

Europe and Middle East

Colin Duff

Sales Director
Hardbanding Solutions Europe
Scotland

Office: +44 (0)1294 446017

colin.duff@hardbandingsolutions.com

Indonesia, SE Asia, India, Australia, New Zealand

Dave Schipano

Hardfacing Specialist
Postle Industries, Inc.

Office: +6012 367 2145

dschipano@postle.com

China

Wang Zhen

Jinan Zhiding Industrial Technology co. LTD
Room 4-2108
Long Ao Tian Jie Office Building
High-Tech District
Jinan Shandong Province
China

Office: +86 531 8806 9873
Mobile: +86 186 6375 6917 postlechina.com

daisylzx@vip.sina.com